Chakra Balancing

Past emotions, good and bad, are held in a specific chakra (energy center in the body).  Each chakra is related to a different emotion and when energy is blocked in a chakra, it can potentially cause stress which has an unbalancing effect in that area of the body. If the problem is not addressed, the stress involved with holding on to these emotions, can lead to pain and eventually disease.   

A Reiki session with a certified Reiki practitioner can aid in the release of those emotions and help stimulate the flow of energy throughout the body.


Energy healing such as Reiki, Aromatherapy and Crystal therapy can assist in restoring balance and promoting well-being on all levels.


Tina at Sterling Rose Studio uses Reiki, Essential oils and/or Crystal healing to balance a person’s chakras.


A series of 4 treatments is recommended to treat all 7 chakras in the body.

Session  1

Full Body Reiki Scan and Consultation


Session  2

Balance 1st, 2nd & 3rd Chakras


Session  3

Balance 4th, 5th & 6th Chakras


         Session  4*          

Balance 7th Chakra and Full Body Reiki Treatment

Chakra Balancing Sessions 1 hour

Individual Sessions  $100

4 Session Treatment Plan  $300*

* We strongly believe a complete 4 session series is necessary to acheive optimum results and hope the FREE 4th session encourages you to commit to the entire program!

The Chakras

Chakra is a Sanskrit term and it means “wheel” or “disk” and is derived from the root word “Cakra.”  Chakras are depicted as spinning wheels of energy or light. 


Chakras are energy centers of the body in which energy flows through.  Blocked energy in our chakras can lead to illness.  Although there are over 200 chakras in our body there are seven main ones.


The seven main chakras in the body:


The Root Chakra, associated with the color Red, is related to survival, security and is the closest to the earth.  This chakra is located in the base of the spine.


The Sacral Chakra, associated with the color Orange, is related to sensuality, sexuality and desire for pleasure and is located in the lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel.


The Solar Plexus Chakra, associated with the color Yellow, is related to our power in this world.  Its natural elements is fire.  A solar plexus with a healthy flow, allows you to control your destiny, feel your power and accomplish your dreams.  This chakra is located in the stomach area above the navel.


The Heart Chakra, associated with the color Green, relates naturally to love and compassion and is located in our heart.  By opening your heart chakra you will be open to receive and give love and have healthy relationships. 


The Throat Chakra, associated with the color Blue, is the communication center where you speak your truth to this world.  When this chakra is flowing at optimum levels, you have the ability to express yourself fully.


The Third Eye Chakra, associated with the color Indigo, is located between your eyebrows and opens up to your inner guidance power.  Listen to your thoughts and they will assist you on the right path.


The Crown Chakra, associated with the color Violet, is located at the top of the head “The Crown.”  It represents higher consciousness where peace and harmony exists.

© 2018 Tina Patel all rights reserved

862 276 9822

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Website design: A Focused Advantage